PRESS & MEDIA CONTACTS:

 

Charleston Scene:

 

Rachel Cook       Editor              rcook@postandcourier.com

 

Charleston Magazine:

 

Kinsey Gidick        Assistant Editor  kinsey@charlestonmag.com

Anna Evans          Managing Editor  anna@charlestonmag.com

                              Event Listings     editintern@charlestonmag.com

 

Metronome:

 

Ballard Lesseman    Editor    ballard@metronomecharleston.com

 

West Of:

 

Lorne Chambers     Editor    publisher@westof.net

 

98 Rock:

 

Katie Redfearn    Sales/Marketing  katie@radioofcharleston.com

Matthew Potter    DJ/Marketing      potter@radioofcharleston.com

Jim Voigt              DJ                       thecriticonthebridge@hotmail.com

 

College of Charleston Radio:

 

Kon Robinson     General Manager   robinsonta@g.cofc.edu

Cayla Williams    Public Relations/Events   ccwillia2@g.cofc.edu

 

Charleston Blogs:

 

prisharae@gmail.com

heyholycitysinner@yahoo.com

 


Charleston City Paper:

 

Kelly Rae Smith     Music Editor    kellyrae@charlestoncitypaper.com

Paul Bowers           Contributor      paul@charlestoncitypaper.com

                               Event Listings  musicboard@charlestoncitypaper.com

                                                       calendar@charlestoncitypaper.com

ALL CONTENT © TIN ROOF CHARLESTON

TIN ROOF   |   1117 MAGNOLIA ROAD, CHARLESTON, SC 29407   |   843 -571-0775

SITE BY: THE BUSINESS COMPANY